Cr2 Live & Direct presents Miami 2012 – CD1 Mega Mix – MYNC

Cr2 Records are excited to announce news of their 2012 Miami WMC Compilation release. Since 2007, Cr2 Live & Direct compilations have been showcasing the most cutting edge house music from some of the world’s leading DJ / Producers.

This year Cr2 pull out all of the stops and bring together two heavyweight names to come ‘Back 2 Back’ to mix up a selection of some of the current big-room club sounds rocking clubs around the world as well as showcasing over 15 brand new, unreleased tracks including a brand new exclusive club track by Nicky Romero titled ‘Se7en’.

MYNC have enjoyed a fantastic few months with official remixes for Avicii ‘Fade Into Darkness’, ATB with Amurai Ft Melissa Loretta ‘Heartbeat’, Azari & III ‘Wreckless With Your Love’ and Jason Derulo ‘Fight For You’.
MYNC also embark on a tour of Brazil at the end of January, before heading to Australia and then to Miami where the ‘Back 2 Back’ Miami Showcase with Nicky Romero will take place.
Nicky Romero can also look back at the last 12 months with satisfaction. 2011 saw Nicky release a string of Club Bombs that just got better and better as the year progressed. Any DJ will testify that tracks such as ‘Camorra’ and ‘Toulouse’ will tear off the roof in any club, and the fact that artists such as David Guetta Ft Usher, Kelly Clarkson and Tonite Only are also requesting Nicky’s magical touch is testament to the quality of this young dutch man’s production skills.


CD1 // Mixed by MYNC

01. Chuckie Feat. Gregor Salto — What Happens In Vegas (Miami VIP)
02. Lunde Bros. — Some Kind Of Monster
03. Inpetto — No More Serious Faces
04. Chris Melin — With You
05. Pierce Fulton — Who Wants Spaghetti?
06. Lunde Bros. — What
07. MYNC — Stadium
08. Nilson — Restless
09. Kura — Love Will Find You
11. Azari & III — Reckless With Your Love (MYNC Stadium Mix)
12. Sexxx — Bound For Glory
10. Jerma — Believe In Love (Instrumental)
13. Stevie Mink & Katt Niall — Everyday
14. Fareoh — Facepaint

CD2 // Mixed by Nicky Romero

01. Umek — Next Turn
02. Daddy’s Groove — Wild World (Instrumental Mix)
03. Billy Mason — It’s All Sorted
04. Nicky Romero — Camorra
05. Nilson — Bottled
06. Vida — I Got The love
07. Hardwell & Nicky Romero — Beta
08. Tara McDonald vs Sidney Samson — Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix)
09. Hardwell — Spaceman (Compilation Edit)
10. Nicky Romero — Toulouse
11. Sandro Silva & Quintino — Epic
12. R3hab & Swanky Tunes vs Hard Rock Sofa — Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit)
13. Albin Myers — Hells Bells
14. Nicky Romero — Se7en


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response