[Release] Yves Larock – We / Dynamite Sound System [Millia Records]

[Release] Yves Larock - We / Dynamite Sound System [Millia Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: We / Dynamite Sound System

ARTIST(S): Yves Larock

LABEL(S): Millia

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 21.02.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Self-confessed studio junkie Yves Larock must be getting high on his equipment of late, as he continues his massive run of production gold into the New Year.

Kicking things off with another double-hitter – following January’s ‘Friday Is Dark / Tape’ EP – Yves releases ‘We / Dynamite Sound System’ through his Millia Records imprint on February 24 to a waiting world.

Relying on a simple but effective hook and the vocals of Izrah, ‘Dynamite Sound System’ sees Yves explore dark electronic tones underpinning roaring synths crescendos and crashing percussion. Panning fluttering rhythms of sound over structured layers of an identical riff, ‘We’ showcases Yves’ masterful craftsmanship of the three dimensional composition of electronica. Building with each phrase along a multitude of sonic levels, the track works its way towards a sumptuous breakdown, the addition of thundering basslines giving it epic arena proportions.

Support from: Tiesto, Bob Sinclar, Tom De Neef, Sebastien Drums, Thomas Gold, Tom Novy, Bart B More, Lucien Foort, Roog, Eddie Halliwell, Gareth Emery, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten and more!

Yves Larock on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response