[Release] Work Machine – Ibiza 2011

Release Info

LABEL(S): Work Machine

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 16.09.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Sebastien Drums & all the Work Machine team are proud to introduce you today their Work Machine – Ibiza 2011 compilation in this summer ending. On the first time, announced to be out on July, this album is finally out today, September 16th. Composed by 19 awesome tracks featuring the greatest upcoming producers of this 2011 year. Personally, the track the most awaited is Backstabber from the Swedish duo Mick Kastenholt & Andrew Dee which uploaded a funny preview in their studio and then unfortunately deleted by Mick Kastenholt himself. Few months later, we’ve got the chance to hear back from this powerful track. This compilation is also including a great track, from the talented French producer Damian William, named Area. You can find some tracks from the frenchies Tom Geiss, Automann, Toméo West, The Nycer and the other Swedish Darwin & Backwall.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response