[Release] Wolfgang Gartner – Weekend In America (Album) [Ultra]

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Wolfgang Gartner

LABEL(S): Ultra

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 20.09.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

What a great year for one Wolfgang Gartner with playing on Tomorrowland main-stage, his releases Illamerca, Space JunkMenage A Trois and Forever feat. Will.I.Am which are featured on the album. My favorite tracks on the album besides the pre-released content include The Champ, which starts off with a classic 80’s sound but immediately drops hard as hell into some great electro hitting sounds and Shrunken Heads, which contains some sweet violin sounds that begin to hit hard and drop with some hard hitting synths. This new album called Weekend in America is out today trough Ultra Records. Check it out !

Track list:

1. Get Em feat. Eve
2. Space Junk
3. Menage A Trois
4. Circus Freaks feat. Jim Jones & Cam’ron
5. 818
6. Forever feat. Will.i.am
7. The Way It Was
8. Shrunken Heads
9. Still My Baby feat. Omarion
10. Illmerica
11. The Champ

Shrunken Heads

The Champ

Wolfgang Gartner on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response