[Release] Whelan & Di Scala – Rubin [Oxygen]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Whelan, Di Scala

LABEL(S): Oxygen Records (Spinnin)

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 23.04.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Dave Whelan & Mike Di Scala authors of ‘Achilles‘, ‘Imagines The Possibilities‘, ‘Nimbus‘ and remixers of Avicii’s disco ‘Street Dancer‘, Axwell’s ‘Feel The Vibe‘ released their most recent track the February 20th with their remix on Sebastien Drums’ ‘Fly Again‘.

Today, I’ll introduce you to their brand-new single called ‘Rubin‘ and already supported by big names of the EDM such as: Thomas Gold, EDX, Matisse & Sadko, Sander Van Doorn and more to come! This track, with happy melody and cool piano synths is really swinging and is perfect for a beginning of a set. Always keeping their catchy melodies like on all their products, you’ll dance to this dynamic vibes brought by this Liverpool-based duo.

I advice you to keep an eye on them, they are very promising. Support them by liking their Facebook fan-page below, and follow them on Twitter. Stay tuned for more new sound like this, we are here to present you fresh sounds like this!
Rubin‘ is out since yesterday on Beatport, via the Spinnin’ Records-affiliated label Oxygen.

Whelan & Di Scala on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response