[Release] Toolroom Records Presents Miami 2012 [41 Tracks Compilation]

Release Info

LABEL(S): Toolromm Records

GENRE(S): Tech House / Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 26.02.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Toolroom presents ‘Toolroom Records Miami 2012’, the essential soundtrack to the biggest highlight in the dance music calendar, the Miami Winter Music Conference.

 Showcasing over 40 of the hottest tracks, including 25 new and exclusive offerings from label boss Mark Knight, Umek, Rene Amesz, Funkagenda, Alex Kenji, D.Ramirez, Dirty South, Joris VoornNicole Moudaber & many more. 3 full length DJ mixes reflecting the different shades of House, blend the grooves and anthems alike to complete this highly anticipated compilation.

The Poolside Mix sets the mood with deep vibes courtesy of Sebastien Leger, Joris Voorn vs Moby and an awesome George Fitzgerald remix. Federico Scavo, Tiger Stripes and Sergio Fernandez provide exclusive grooves that lead perfectly towards the club. The Club Mix moves through the gears, with big room anthems from D.Ramirez, Marco Lys and Rene Amesz, as well as massive exclusives by Kim Fai, Mark Mendes and CaPa guaranteeing those hands in the air moments. The Afterclub Mix heads into tougher territory, with exclusive tech house monsters from Umek, Stefano Noferini and Wehbba mixed alongside dancefloor devastators by Nicole Moudaber, D-Formation and Alex Kenji.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response