[Release] Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol. 2 [Toolroom]

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Stefano Noferini, Mark Storie, Nick Sheldon, Mark Knight, Fedde le Grand, Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Michael Woods, John Dahlback, Stefano Noferini, Sander van Doorn, Funkagenda, Afrojack, Nic Fanciulli, Matt Samuels, Pete Griffiths and more..

EP NAME: Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol. 2

LABEL(S): Toolroom Records

GENRE(S): Tech-House / Progressive House / Electro-House

RELEASE DATE: 21.08.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Following their first compilation of JuneToolroom Records released, on August 21st, the second episode of their Ibiza 2011 album. This new compilation, is including 43 tracks and 3, 1 hour, mixes. The record revealed 12 exclusives tracks before the release, you can listen them below on the souncloud player. Leaded by Mark Knight, Toolroom Records is always growing up with high quality selections, releases and artists. This is the most active record all around the world and especially each summer on the well-known party’s island : Ibiza. Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol. 2 features John Dahlback with “Defection“, the poweful “Metrum” from Fedde Le Grand but also the punchy track produced by Afrojack & R3habPrutataaa. House4DJ & Toolroom Records let you discover the full compilation. Enjoy

Toolroom Records on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response