[Release] The Bloody Beetroots – Church Of Noise [Ultra]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Church Of Noise

ARTIST(S): The Bloody Beetroots, Dennis Lyxzen

LABEL(S): Ultra Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 15.11.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

It’s been a very long time since the Bloody Beetroots released something! Now it is done with this title Church Of Noise, which was the name of their World Tour. Church of Noise is a single with Dennis Lyxzen, the singer of the Swedish band The Refused. This is not often that a guess singing on their track, maybe the first or second time. This is not too far away from the Bloody Beetroots sound with a mix of the old school punk and the new electro sound. I think this not not necessary to present this Italian band, world famous for their scene performance! To have seen those crazy guys, this is incredible how they combine the relation with the crowd! All the more they are dj’s and musicians as the band is composed by a dj, singer and now for more than one year a drummer!

According to their latest interview in the Australian magazine In The Mix, the Bloody Beetroots are working on a new album coming soon! Steve Aoki told that they were working on tracks that are going to be more “rock”. It will be the surprise guys! Anyway, Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo just want to do some music, any kind of music!

The Bloody Beetroots on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

2 Comments on "[Release] The Bloody Beetroots – Church Of Noise [Ultra]"

  1. Andrey November 15, 2011 at 4:43 pm - Reply

    Great single, but the review is hard to read (seems to be written by an amateur). Can someone fix the grammatical mistakes and sentence structures?

  2. Josselin Roulleau November 15, 2011 at 5:03 pm - Reply

    I add the beatport player, maybe sounds better! Sorry for the mistakes. I hope there are no more

Leave A Response