[Release] Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Phantom [One More Tune]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Swanky Tunes, Hard Rock Sofa

LABEL(S): One More Tune

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 12.10.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

One more time, the collaboration between the 2 Russian bands Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa bear fruits! After Rhea released through John Dahlback‘s label Mutant Records last year, Feedback released via Spinnin’ Records, Steam Gun on Dirty Dutch Records, and their EP on SizeUnited/Smolengrad” and “I Wanna Be Your Dog“, they produced individually remixes and tracks.

Hard Rock Sofa has recently dropped beautiful remixes for: Jus Jack on “One Day At A Time“, Morgan Page, Sultan &Ned Shepard featuring BT on “In The Air” and big “Don’t Cry” by Kid Massive & Mark Le Sal. They have also produced famous True Emotion alone.
Concerning Swanky Tunes they have teamed up with R3hab for the bouncy Sending My Love with Max C out through Wall Recordings, and don’t forget to download their September Mixtape, available for free!

Today is the release of Phantom, played by Axwell throughout the summer during his liveshow at Where’s The Party? by Carlsberg Tour.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Release] Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Phantom [One More Tune]"

  1. Alec October 14, 2011 at 7:00 am - Reply

    Damn territory restrictions :(

Leave A Response