[Release] Steve Aoki – Wonderland [Ultra]

Steve Aoki - Wonderland

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Steve Aoki

EP NAME: Wonderland

LABEL(S): Ultra

GENRE(S): Electro House/Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 17.01.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

American producer Steve Aoki recently released a new album called Wonderland off of the Ultra record label, and it has some big club bangers, ranging from progressive house to dubstep, involving a lot of special guest producers and vocalists. First on the album is the huge track Earthquakey People with vocals by Rivers Cuomo from Weezer, which has already been released for some time now. Next is Ladi Dadi, the electro track with vocals by Wynter Gordon. Dangerous is an electro house track with vocals by Zuper Blahq, also known as Will.I.Am, who also provided vocals for Steve Aoki’s classic track I’m In The House. Come With Me (Deadmeat), of which Aoki’s North America 2012 Deadmeat Tour is named after, is another electro track with vocals by Poulina Goudieva. Next is Emergency, a catchy electro track with vocals by Lil Jon and Chiddy Bang. The next track is one of the best off the album, a huge collaboration with LMFAO and Nervo called Livin’ My Love. Control Freak is a progressive house track with vocals by Blaqstarr and Kay, and Steve Jobs is an electro collaboration with producer Angger Dimas. Heartbreaker is a pop sounding track with vocalist Lovefoxxx. Following the progressive tracks come a few dubstep tracks, the best being Cudi the Kid with vocalist Kid Cudi and drummer Travis Barker of Blink 182 fame. Ooh with Rob Roy is another dubstep track with some hip hop vocals. Lastly is the electro track The Kids Will Have Their Say with Sick Boy. Steve Aoki shows his capability to produce a wide range of tracks with this album, whether they be dubstep, electro, progressive, or pop tracks. Catch Steve Aoki with Datsik on their upcoming Deadmeat Tour!



1. Steve Aoki feat. Rivers Cuomo – Earthquakey People
2. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi
3. Steve Aoki feat. Zuper Blahq – Dangerous
4. Steve Aoki feat. Polina Goudieva – Come With Me (Deadmeat)
5. Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang – Emergency
6. Steve Aoki feat. LMFAO & Nervo – Livin’ My Love
7. Steve Aoki feat. Blaqstarr & Kay – Control Freak
8. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas – Steve Jobs
9. Steve Aoki feat. Lovefoxxx – Heartbreaker
10. Steve Aoki feat. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker – Cudi the Kid
11. Steve Aoki feat. Rob Roy – Ooh
12. Steve Aoki feat. Sick Boy – The Kids Will Have Their Say

Steve Aoki on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response