[Release] Steve Aoki Ft. Rivers Cuomo – Earthquakey People (Incl. Remixes) [Ultra]

Steve Aoki Feat. Rivers Cuomo - Earthquakey People (Incl. Remixes)

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Earthquakey People

ARTIST(S): Steve Aoki Feat. Rivers Cuomo

REMIXER(S): Dillon Francis, Alvin Risk, The Loops of Fury, Andrew WK

LABEL(S): Ultra

GENRE(S): Electro House/Dubstep

RELEASE DATE: 22.11.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Last month, American producer Steve Aoki and Rivers Cuomo from the rock band Weezer released a huge collaboration called Earthquakey People. Coming off of the Ultra label today we get a variety of remixes, ranging all the way from electro house to dubstep. Los Angeles native Dillon Francis’ remix has a unique electro sound that plays well with Rivers Coumo’s vocals. The Loops of Fury remix is electro as well. The Alvin Risk remix is dubstep, which has some pretty cool dubstep sounds. Last but not least, Andrew WK’s remix breaks out of the house genre and turns Earthquakey People into a bigger rock track. Check out these remixes from Ultra now!

Alvin Risk on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response