[Release] Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Part II) [Ultra]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Steve Aoki, Wynter Gordon

EP NAME: Ladi Dadi (Part II)

LABEL(S): Ultra Records, Dim Mak

GENRE(S): Electro-House, Dubstep

RELEASE DATE: 13.12.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The creator of the Electro House label ‘Dim Mak Records‘, Steve Aoki, is a very famous star on this scene. Launching the careers of the like of MSTRKRFT, The Bloody Beetroots, The Rakes, Mystery JetsThe Gossip and more, he also produced remixes for big names such as Lenny KravitzBloc PartySnoop DoggRobin Thicke, Duran Duran or Timbaland. His label has released a massive album the October 4th of this year, called ‘Dim Mak Records New Noise Volume 1‘ featuring new productions from famous artists like Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Tommy Trash, Ken Loï, Zedd, and more.

With a great career, and this recent year the collaborations with Laidback Luke & Lil John on the smashing ‘Turbulence‘, Tiesto on ‘Tornado‘, his track ‘Earthquakey People (The Sequel)‘ with Rivers Cuomo and the very noticed Prog-House production with Afrojack and the girls NERVO on ‘We’re All No One‘, we can say Steve Aoki is one of the names we can never forget.

Planned on the next year, on January 17th 2012, his new album ‘Wonderland‘, in reference to his current living place : a street of Los Angeles, will include the following tracks :

1. ‘Earthquakey People’ feat. Rivers Cuomo 
2. ‘Ladi Dadi’ feat. Wynter Gordon 
3. ‘Dangerous’ feat. Will I.Am
4. ‘Come With Me (Deadmeat)’ feat. Polina Goudieva
5. ‘Emergency’ feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang 
6. ‘Livin’ My Love’ feat. LMFAO & Nervo 
7. ‘Control Freak’ feat. Blaqstarr & Kay 
8. ‘Steve Jobs’ feat. Angger Dimas 
9. ‘Heartbreaker’ feat. Lovefoxxx 
10. ‘Cudi the Kid’ feat. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker 
11. ‘Ooh’ feat. Robert Raimon Roy 
12. ‘The Kids Will Have Their Say’ feat. Sick Boy 
13. ‘Earthquakey People (The Sequel)‘ feat. Rivers Cuomo

As you can see, this album is very promising. He collaborated with top artists of the moment : Will I.Am, LMFAO, Kid Cudi… That’s why this album is the most awaited LP of the beginning of this 2012 year ! Put this date on your agenda : the January 17th, 2012.

The track I wanted to introduce you to, his the Part II of one of the album’s track : ‘Ladi Dadi‘ feat. Wynter Gordon. It’s a powerful Electro-Dubstep track which will be very appreciated by the lovers of this kind of music. Have a listen on the preview below, and grab it on Beatport thank’s to our Buy Link. Go on !

Steve Aoki on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response