[Release] Steve Aoki Feat. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker – Cudi The Kid (Remixes) [Dim Mak]

Steve Aoki Feat. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker - Cudi The Kid (Remixes)

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Cudi The Kid

ARTIST(S): Steve Aoki Feat. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker

REMIXER(S): Third Party, Lucky Date, Designer Drugs, Kissy Sell Out, Tai, Mysto & Pizzi

EP NAME: Cudi The Kid (Remixes)

LABEL(S): Dim Mak Records, Ultra Records

GENRE(S): Electro House, Dubstep, Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 10.04.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The massive collaboration between American producer Steve Aoki, Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker, and hip-hop artist Kid Cudi off of Aoki’s Wonderland album called Cudi The Kid has already proven to be a huge success. Closing out some of his sets with this giant tune on the album tour, as well as dropping it to a wild and crazy crowd at Ultra Music Festival, we now get an awesome remix package to the track off of Aoki’s Dim Mak Records, as well as Ultra Records.

First up on the EP is an amazing electro house style remix from Third Party, who recently released the highly-anticipated track Feel. Another huge remix by Lucky Date gives a greater dubstep feel to the track compared to the original. We are hoping to hear more from Lucky Date soon, as we are anticipating his collaboration with Zedd and Ellie Goulding.

Also on the EP is the remix by Designer Drugs, which is another dubsteppy and electro type remix, Kissy Sell Out, which is an electro remix, and a remix by Tai, which also has an electro feel. Last but not least is the remix by Mysto & Pizzi, which has a unique progressive and chill sound. Check out this huge remix package of Cudi The Kid off of Dim Mak and Ultra today!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response