[Release] Starkillers & Dmitry Ko – Unbelievable [Spinnin]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Unbelievable

ARTIST(S): Starkillers, Dmitry KO

LABEL(S): Spinnin Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 08.08.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Following their release “Beat the bass” on Monday, Starkillers & Dmitry KO did it again. They are used to collaborate together for a while, we can remind their awesome track : Odessa. The Dutch and American guys produced an “Unbelievable” track due to be out on August through Spinnin Record. These guys need to be more and more known, they are so talented ! Enjoy !


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response