[Release] Sidney Samson – Thanks I Get / The Street Is Ours [Rock The Houze]


Release Info

TRACK NAME: Thanks I Get, The Street Is Ours

ARTIST(S): Sidney Samson

LABEL(S): Rock The Houze

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 17.10.2011

Sidney Samson is included among this wave of great producer smashing charts this year alongside Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. Through his own Rock The Houze, Spinnin’ Records sub-label, Sidney Samson released 6 incredibles tracks beginning with Blasted in collaboration with Ferry Corsten in April, Filter in May, Dynamite co-produced with Nicky Romero and Tara McDonald, Tomahawk and three weeks ago the crazy Surrender feat. Mc Ambush. Sidney Samson still has got insane tracks such as Mutate with Lil Jon.

Today, the new ones come to the Sidney Samson success through Rock The Houze. They are named Thanks I Get and The Street Is Ours played by David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike this last days. House4DJ were the first website to inform the world about them for 2 weeks and Sidney Samson had nicely shared our link into his Facebook Fan Page adding “Proper recap of my releases this year…

Thank you Sidney and all of you which are following us everyday.

Sidney Samson on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response