[Release] Sebastien Benett – Clinch [DJ Center Records]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Sebastien Benett

LABEL(S): DJ Center Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 11.06.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Laidback Luke, Joachim Garraud, Antoine Clamaran, Gregori Klosman were the first to support “Clinch” the new track by Sebastien Benett, released on Monday 11 June.

This track was one of the most awaited songs of the moment, in view of the incredible amount of fans following Benett’s work. A promising video clip will also be out this week.

Sebastien Benett is the French Electro-Club DJ to follow, well known among the club scene thanks to his show, always full of energy.

Benett first got famous with his podcast “House From Ibiza”, often ranking number one on iTunes; he had now to make the difference, as a producer, with a quality track. “Clinch” is a powerful hit, inspired by the fight technique of the same name.

One last word: Stay connected; the compilation “Sebastien Benett, the selection” will be out on the 18th of June. Benett will keep on the good work, some remixes for John Dahlback (Living a Lie), Laidback Luke (Speak up) and Antoine Clamaran will also be available soon. Be ready for a very hot summer 2012.

Sebastien Benett on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response