[Release] Sander Van Doorn, Mark Knight, & Underworld – Ten [Toolroom]

Sander Van Doorn, Mark Knight, & Underworld - Ten

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Sander Van Doorn, Mark Knight, & Underworld

LABEL(S): Toolroom Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 04.03.13

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Toolroom Records, always on fire with quality releases of all genres in house music, has done it again! Label boss Mark Knight has teamed up with Sander Van Doorn for his Toolroom debut on the progressive track Ten, featuring vocals from Underworld!

Mark Knight and Underworld have collaborated in the past on the Toolroom track Downpipe, and the new follow-up track Ten is an impressive mix that really showcases each collaborators style. With Mark Knight’s groovy house sound mixed with Sander Van Doorn’s energetic electro touch and Underworld frontman Karl Hyde’s spoken vocals, Ten is the perfect record to mark Toolroom’s 10 Year Anniversary.

Check out Sander Van DoornMark Knight, and Underworld’s monster of a track Ten off of Toolroom Records now!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response