[Release] Roger Sanchez & Sidney Samson – Flashing Lights (Incl. Remixes) [Stealth Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Flashing Lights

ARTIST(S): Roger Sanchez, Sidney Samson

REMIXER(S): Sidney Samson, Stafford Brothers

LABEL(S): Stealth Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 03.04.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

2012 has had a great start for Stealth Records! Next up is a collaboration from the man behind the label, Roger Sanchez, and Dutch star Sidney Samson.

Flashing Lights’ is the debut collaboration between the two artists, both adding their style & flair to the production. It’s a killer progressive track with a perfect balance of surging electro synths and big-room house beats. Package includes: Original, Sidney Samson remix , Stafford Brothers remix and the Roger and Yvan & Dan Daniel’s mashup remix.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response