[Release] Qulinez – Troll (Sick Individuals Remix) [Size Records]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Qulinez

REMIXER(S): Sick Individuals

LABEL(S): Size Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 23.04.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The Dutch-duo Sick Individuals takes on the massive tune Troll that was released earlier this year. Leaving the dirty Dutch bass drop behind replacing it with some heavy and deep acid-house beats the Sick Individuals really comes up with a competable version of this banger.

Among other remixes the Troll Remix is out and Sick Individuals continue their way up in the electronic dance charts. With remixes on the songs Free To Go, Bleckentrommel and Celebrate Life earlier this year the duo can add the Troll monster as an another accomplishment of great production.

After being establishing their tracks on labels such as Universal, Warner, Armada Music, Spinnin Records and Virgin it’s now time for the imprint of the Swedish House Mafia member Steve Angello’s Size Records to embrace the sound of the dutch-duo! It was out yesterday the 23rd, grab your copy here!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Release] Qulinez – Troll (Sick Individuals Remix) [Size Records]"

  1. p.Hi April 24, 2012 at 5:19 pm - Reply

    Such a massive Track love the lead not to fond of the drop but nice all around!!! Check my mashup of this sick individuals remix “Troll” vs. Qulinez “Troll” original mix w/ dirty souths “Walking alone” Acappella you’ll be surprised its massive!  http://soundcloud.com/p-hi/qulinez-vs-dirty-south-vs-sick

Leave A Response