[Release] Norman Doray & Nervo ft. Cookie – Something To Believe In [Spinnin Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Something To Believe In

ARTIST(S): Norman Doray, Nervo

LABEL(S): Spinnin Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 24.09.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Fresh off the bandwagon of success with “Celsius“; Norman Doray comes forth hand-in-hand with the gorgeous NERVO girls to deliver a track that the industry bigwigs are already calling ‘the definitive anthem of Fall 2012’.

Norman Doray’s “Something To Believe In” sets the pace for the final quarter of the year – and injects some much required anthemic toplines into the equation from Australia’s loveable vocal duo NERVO and featured vocalist Cookie.

To accompany this release Norman is moving ahead with his Global tour – playing with the likes of Avicii and Thomas Gold, touring North and South America, headlining the Escape From Wonderland festival, and returning to his roots for an exclusive party at Paris’ Queen Club – the home of his first residency.

Norman Doray on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response