[Release] Nicky Romero & ZROQ – WTF [Protocol]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Nicky Romero, ZROQ

LABEL(S): Protocol Recordings

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 28.05.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Ultra Music Festival was the introducing of one of the most awaited track since its disclosure: Nicky Romero‘s ‘WTF‘. After the huge success of ‘Toulouse‘ remixed by Tommy Trash and Chocolate Puma, his Musical Freedom release ‘Generation 303‘, his latest track on Cr2 called ‘Se7en‘, his two collaborations with David Guetta on ‘Metropolis‘ and on the already available ‘Wild One Two‘; the Dutch young DJ is ready to kick the EDM scene with his so appreciated style! He released some weeks ago his remix on Eva Simons’ ‘I Don’t Like You‘ produced by Zedd. This remix is really near to this new production with ZROQ, with an Electro style very similar.

WTF‘ is certainly one of the most powerful tracks of this debut of year 2012, and is now available! Get it now through is brand-new label ‘Protocol Recordings‘ where he will release his upcoming collaboration with David Guetta.

Nicky Romero on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response