[Release] Nicky Romero – Se7en [CR2 Records]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Nicky Romero

LABEL(S): CR2 Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 12.03.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The young, Dutch producer Nicky Romero has been rapidly making his way to the top ranks, releasing huge original tracks and collaborating with some of the world’s biggest artists. Today, we get a single of the track Se7en that originally appeared on the Miami 2012 compilation release off of CR2 Records. This electro house banger has a smooth build-up of chords with a very catchy melody that leads into a really hard drop, sure to get everyone moving! Nicky Romero has already been having a tremendous 2012, having released the acid track Generation 303 off of Tiesto’s label Musical Freedom, as well as the track Wild One Two under the moniker Jack Back, also containing his superstar pal David Guetta. Another huge collaboration between Nicky Romero and David Guetta is in the works, this one called Metropolis. Also getting a lot of attention from a wide variety of producers are the tracks Toulouse, with a huge remix coming out soon from Tommy Trash, as well as the soon to be released collaboration with Avicii called Nicktim. Keep an eye and ear out for Nicky Romero, as he is sure to have a wildly successful year!

Nicky Romero on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response