[Release] Nicky Romero & Apster – Bootcamp [Wall]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Bootcamp

ARTIST(S): Nicky Romero, Apster

LABEL(S): Wall Recordings

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 15.08.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Nicky Romero has been producing some crazy tracks lately, “Beta“,”Sliced“, “Dynamite Remix” and “Keyword” just to name a few. Now he’s teaming up with Apster – a DJ/Producer from Marrakesh, to release a this huge bomb. I have no words to describe this song other then amazing and I can’t wait for the release. It’s will be out soon on August 15th on Afrojack’s Wall Recordings. Also don’t forget to check out Nicky’s next release “Schizophrenic“.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response