[Release] MYNC, Ron Carroll, & Dan Castro – Don’t Be Afraid (Incl. Pierce Fulton Remix) [Cr2 Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Don’t Be Afraid

ARTIST(S): MYNC, Ron Carroll, Dan Castro

REMIXER(S): Pierece Fulton, Glowinthedark, Mitomi Tokoto, Tiko

LABEL(S): Cr2 Records

GENRE(S): Progressive

RELEASE DATE: 28.08.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Released on the first time, in May, “Don’t Be Afraid“, is going to be out twice alongside a remix package. Featured by Pete Tong on April 1st, this track got a success unexpected. As he usually did, Ron Caroll put his awesome voice. All this make to do a remix package, Cr2 Records build the promotion on the Pierce Fulton Remix, really good. It will be out with remixes from : Glowinthedark, Mitomi Tokoto & Tiko. Exclusive release at Beatport on August 28th and at iTunes on September 11th. You can pre-order it yet here.

Pierce Fulton on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response