[Release] Moby – After (Incl. Tim Mason Remix) [Little Idiot]

Release Info



REMIXER(S): Tim Mason, Tommy Trash

LABEL(S): Little Idiot

GENRE(S): Progressive, Electro House, Dubstep

RELEASE DATE: 17.10.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Through his own label, the American producer Moby is releasing today a new EP including remixes from his track After originally available via all the digital platforms since Mai 2011. This last months, Moby has been releasing some Remixes EP from the greatest talent of the electronic music. Remember the amazing Lie Down In Darkness remixed by Arno Cost, Bassjackers, Paul Van Dyk and many others. It was a strong success.

About After remixes we got some amazing talent which are nothing but Tim Mason, Tommy Trash, Drumsoud & Bassline Smith, Loops Of Fury, Finyl Tweet, John Lord Fonda. Every kind of House music is targeted and this is the strength of this new EP. Indeed, we’ve got two progressive house remixes from Tim Mason and John Lord Fonta, two electro house remixes from Tommt Trash and Loops Of Fury, a Drum & Bass remix from Drumsound & Bassline Smith and a Dubstep remix by Finyl Tweet.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response