[Release] Michael Woods feat. Duvall – Last Day On Earth [Diffused Music]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Last Day On Earth

ARTIST(S): Michael Woods, Duvall

LABEL(S): Diffused Music

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 25.11.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Having featured in Music Weeks Top 40 songwriters for his success with Example, Michael Woods returns to business on his own label Diffused just after his review of How R U Feeling Right Now from NO_ID. He returns home in spectacular fashion with his dance floor-destroying Last Day On Earth. Featuring the vocals of upcoming songwriter/vocalist Duvall, the track includes an epic breakdown with signature Woods arpegiators and synth riffs, all building into a mass of snare rolls, rising vocal samples and FX, not to mention the incredibly delivered vocal from Duvall that puts the icing on the cake, and when finally released into the hard hitting beats and rolling bass line the crowd will have already gone mental about 10 times! The package also includes an Instrumental mix for the tougher dance floors. Hope you all enjoy another great cut from Michael Woods and his label Diffused.

Michael Woods on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response