[Release] Michael Calfan – Mozaik [Stealth Records]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Michael Calfan

LABEL(S): Stealth Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 16.04.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The french rising producer Michael Calfan, who grew in the Bob Sinclar’s studio, is now standing on one’s own feet after the tremendous track edited by Axwell, Resurrection. Managed by the French management company C1RCLE, Michael Calfan is now playing in the greatest clubs such as during the Miami Music Week at Fontainebleau for the Rogez Sanchez pool party, at Amnesia Miami for the Bob Sinclar’s party or also at the Axwell’s pool party at Surfcomber.

Michael Calfan and Stealth Records are proud to team up together and release this brand new track called Mozaik. That’s a progressive banger track melding a melodic break followed by a smooth drop with excellent synth lines. Another good track from the french producer, probably not better than Resurrection but we have to stop to compare each of his tracks with the others. Well done Michael and we are now waiting for the next one !

Michael Calfan on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response