[Release] Matisse & Sadko Feat. Ollie James – We’re Not Alone (Hi Scandinavia) [Zouk Recordings]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: We’re Not Alone

ARTIST(S): Matisse & Sadko Feat. Ollie James

LABEL(S): Zouk Recordings

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 12.09.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Matisse & Sadko, two guys coming from Russia, had a great success in June 2011 with their smashing progressive tracks: “Hi Scandinavia!” and “Svenska“. All sounds Swedish but they are from St Petersburg. Anyway, they are talented but unfortunately not very productive. Their new track is called “We’re Not Alone” but it’s only “Hi Scandinavia” edited with the wonderful Ollie James voice. It gives another dimension on the track. It’s out today via Zouk Recording. Enjoy

Matisse & Sadko on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response