[Release] Mark Mendes, Paris FZ & Simo T- Aura [Starter Records]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Mark Mendes, Paris FZ, Simo T

LABEL(S): Starter Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 28.12.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The 2 Canadian boys Paris FZ and Simo T from Montreal have freshly landed on the House music scene thanks to their hard work on their remix for ‘I Ain’t Stoppin‘, which had reached the 26th place on the Beatport’s Progressive House rank. They have been recognized enough on this domain to be noticed by one of the best DJ of the moment: Hardwell. He permits us to sign their striking single on his own label ‘Revealed Recordings‘: ‘Monk‘ featured with a remix by Jake Shanahan & Sebastien Lintz.

By the way, they are the winners of the remix contest for the Tiesto’s production ‘Work Hard, Play Hard’, thus it was released on his own label ‘Musical Freedom’. Dirty South & Thomas Gold, after the huge success of their ‘Alive‘, decided to launch a remix competition, so lot of producers created their own version of the track, resulting in a mass of free gifts after the announcement of the winner Paul George. Paris FZ & Simo T have of course made their own remix, that is now available, and which is certainly the most beautiful of the free ones.

Already supported by a golden list of DJs like Max Vangeli, Tristan Garner, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, etc, for their first production, the duo made a collaboration with the famous Mark Mendes: ‘Aura‘, a track based on a full of stunning chords break, followed by a powerfull drop. Here is a nice way to finish the 2011 year: grab your copy of this perfect track for clubs !


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response