[Release] Marco Lys & Michael Gray – Remember [Rising Music]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Remember

ARTIST(S): Marco Lys, Michael Gray

LABEL(S): Rising Music

GENRE(S): House

RELEASE DATE: 25.11.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Once again, Chris Lake‘s Rising Music continues to supply very good music with this collaboration between two huge House producers Marco Lys and Michael Gray to deliver Remember. Rolling bass line and bouncy beats continue to drive the track whilst the mesmerizing vocal sample echoes out. With previous releases on high famous labels such as Toolroom, Defected or Positiva, we better understand why those two talented and experienced guys have teamed up to create a main room smash! The package also includes a remix from Nelski who adds his magic touch on a remix, transforming the original with big synth riffs and a breakdown of huge proportion. With Turn Me On, Marco Lys helped with Paul Strive just confirmed his big abilities to produce House Anthems!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response