[Release] Lunde Bros. – Saga (Incl. MYBACK Remix) [Mutants]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Lunde Bros.


LABEL(S): Mutants

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 10.10.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

For those who don’t know Lunde Bros., they are two Stockholm based brothers as a lot of Swedish DJs and Producers. They started their career in 2008 and got quickly some great gigs in Tunisia, Sweden and played alongside great names such as John Dahlbäck, Sebastien Drums, Alex Gaudino, Tristan Garner, AN21, Stonebridge, Albin Myers, Zoo Brazil.

Recently, they released through Soundtrack Of The Living Dead an Albin Myers remix on the Loud Noise EP. Outside the Amsterdam Dance Event due to take place next week, Lunde Bros got also their track Angry Bird on the Amsterdam Dance Event 2011 compilation from the great Cr2 Records.

On Monday 10th, Lunde Bros was releasing via John Dahlback’s Mutants their new EP including a new production called Saga and a powerful remix from the swedish duo MYBACK composed by Albin Myers and John Dahlback.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response