[Release] Loïc Steven & Vyktor Nova – Down [Serial Records]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Loïc Steven & Vyktor Nova

LABEL(S): Serial Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 16.04.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

House4DJ was proud to introduced to you this french producer, Loïc Steven, over the last months with his debuts on Reka Prika for his remixes ‘I Hear You Talking‘ and ‘It’s Over Now‘. Loïc is back for his own production along with Vyktor Nova who played many times at Pacha La Pineda and was resident DJ in Lyon.

So, the collaboration between Loïc Steven and Vyktor Nova is the result of a dynamic Electro House track, named Down, melding a stressful break with a big bass line followed by a powerful drop including gun shots. The track is on Serial Records and out since April 16th.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response