[Release] Laidback Luke Feat. Wynter Gordon – Speak Up [Mixmash]

Laidback Luke Feat. Wynter Gordon - Speak Up

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Laidback Luke Feat. Wynter Gordon

LABEL(S): MixMash Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 12.03.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The long-awaited release of the Dirty Dutch king Laidback Luke’s track Speak Up is finally here! Coming off of his own label MixMash Records, the instrumental mix of this awesome electro house track has been getting a lot of attention since Summer 2011. The vocal mix out today is a huge collaboration between Laidback Luke and Wynter Gordon, who’s famous track Dirty Talk was remixed by the Dutch master himself. The electro build-up works perfectly with the catchy vocals of Wynter Gordon, and the drop is already known to drive the club wild! When it comes to producing and collaborating with other artists on his label, Laidback Luke has recently given us the huge collaboration with Arno Cost and Norman Doray called Trilogy, as well as The Ones To Look Out For EP, which showcases young talent on the MixMash label. As always, we also get to listen weekly to the latest and greatest tracks on Laidback Luke’s Super You & Me Radio show on Sirius XM. Grab this huge release off of Beatport today!

Laidback Luke on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response