[Release] Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig – 1234 [Mixmash]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig

LABEL(S): Mixmash

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 07.05.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

International superstar Laidback Luke brings us his next single entitled 1234 which features vocals from the oddly paired couple of Chuckie & Martin Solveig. With the recent release of Speak Up with Wynter Gordan, Luke continues to assert his dominance as one of the best DJ’s in the world. Casually releasing some of his tracks within the confines of his label Mixmash including Natural Disaster, Trilogy with Norman Doray & Arnold Cost, and Who’s Wearing The Cap alongside Sander Van Doorn, we now can add 1234 to this impressive list. In the near future be prepared for more domination from Luke and Mixmash as Luke prepares to release the 4 year old track Cambodia, a collaboration with Angger Dimas as well as another one with his friends GTA. Mixmash is also on fire as we eagerly await the releases of Nicktim, Monster Talk and more.

1234 features a heavy electro riff, with a fat drums to tag along perfectly with the notes and a vocals that will wild any crowd up. 1234 is now out via Laidback’s own Mixmash Records.


Martin Solveig on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response