[Release] Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy [Mixmash]

Trilogy - Mixmash

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Arno Cost, Norman Doray, Laidback Luke

LABEL(S): Mixmash

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 20.02.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Collaboration between these 2 French Norman Doray & Arno Cost along with Laidback Luke result in this logical name, and House masterpiece ‘Trilogy‘.

Each of us has a greet career and produced high-quality tracks this last year.
Norman Doray with his remix for David Guetta’s ‘Litte Bad Girl‘, his production ‘Kalifornia‘ including the remix from his Spanish friend David Tort, and of course his last ‘Breakaway‘ with singer Tawiah, without mentioning his teamed bootleg with Albin Myers on ‘Chicane – Don’t Give Up‘.
Arno Cost have got explosive with his own very progressive ‘Lise‘, his collaboration with talented Arias on ‘The Days To Come‘, and also remixes for Moby’s ‘Lie Down In The Darkness‘ and David Guetta’s commercial tune ‘Titanium‘.
On his side, the third guy on the team, Laidback Luke, also owner of the Mixmash Records label where this production is now released, launched his own massive accomplishments in 2011: ‘Turbulence‘, ‘Natural Disaster‘, ‘Who’s Wearing The Cap?‘ with Sander Van Doorn, and his remixes for GTA’s ‘U&I‘, Chris Lake’s ‘Sundown‘, and he has one more ready for 2012 on Madonna’s ‘Give Me All Your Luvin‘ including the Vocal Mix of ‘Speak Up‘ starring Wynter Gordon one again.

Formerly known as ‘Yummie’, their track ‘Trilogy‘ will certainly be part of the best nights of your life! It’s now available on Beatport via the Laidback Luke’s imprint Mixmash Records.

Laidback Luke on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response