[Release] Kaskade Feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down [Ultra Records]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Turn It Down

ARTIST(S): Kaskade Feat. Rebecca & Fiona

LABEL(S): Ultra Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 13.09.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

American born Kaskade produced another smash progressive house anthem featuring the voice of the Swedish girls Rebecca & Fiona called Turn It Down. Following the brilliant Eyes release featuring the vocalist Mindy Gledhill, the Illinois born has played this track during the ID Festival touring all summer long across the United States. Here you can download live sets from Bristow and Tampa. Kaskade has revealed some weeks ago a great mashup named Kaskade & EDX Vs. Alex Gaudino – Don’t Stop Kissing (Kaskade Mash Up). And finally Rebecca & Fiona are the producers of the marvelous track Bullets with huge remix from Adrian Lux and Nause.

Kaskade on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Release] Kaskade Feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down [Ultra Records]"

  1. vitor September 16, 2011 at 4:51 am - Reply


Leave A Response