[Release] Justin Martin – Don’t Go [Dirtybird]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Justin Martin

GENRE(S): Deep House/Tech House

RELEASE DATE: 08.05.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

 The San Francisco-based label’s lastest release from Justin Martin, “Don’t Go” is a deep house masterpiece.  This one’s catchy; you’ll love the harps.  Martin and his brother Christian, along with Barclay Crenshaw (who some of you may know as Claude VonStroke) have been throwing out tracks into the wild for just about ten years now.  They’re calling this one Martin’s most emotional release since “The Sad Piano.”  Don’t just take my word for it–BBC Radio 1 DJ Annie Mac has been gushing about the new Justin Martin as well in recent weeks. If you’re loving this track, check out “Ruff Stuff” and “Ghettos and Gardens” on the Dirtybird Soundcloud homepage.

If you happen to be local to San Francisco, do not miss the entire Dirtybird fam this coming Friday night. Justin Martin, Claude VonStroke, Leroy Peppers, J Philp, and Worthy will ALL be there.  Visit the Facebook event page for more information and tickets.  I bet he will even play this track for you.

Justin Martin on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response