[Release] Joia Records Presents 10 Years of Bad Things

Bad Things - Joia

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Avicii, Lunde. Bros and many more

EP NAME: Bad Things

LABEL(S): Joia Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 05.12.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

To celebrate its 10 year anniversary, the Swedish label, Joai Records, released an album including 14 brand new tracks from well known and famous producers. Indeed, we can found the superstar Tim Berg aka Avicii with the track Before This Night Is Through (Bad Things) a bit darker than his Avicii progressive tracks. We’ve also got the Disfunktion track called L’Apogee, a track from the two crazy Mick Kastenholt & Andrew Dee named Papercut. There are tracks produced by Alex Sayz, Filip Jenven, the talented Sebjak, John Dahlback and Lunde Bros.

To finish, it’s important for you to know this new upcoming producer : Florian Picasso. Based in Swiss, Florian is working hard to give the better of himself. Friend with the Swedish talent Johan Wedel, Florian Picasso got all to be recognize all around the world.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response