[Release] Joey Suki & Hardwell – Munster [Revealed]

Hardwell - Munster

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Joey Suki & Hardwell

LABEL(S): Revealed Recordings

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 11.21.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Revealed to us back in Hardwell’s last Sensation event in Copenhagen, the munster track is finally released to us. Hardwell has some great upcoming tracks like his next single Spaceman, or his collaboration with DJ Funkadelic called Kontiki, his rework of Tiesto’s track Love Comes Again featuring BT on Black Hole Recordings, and an excellent bootleg to Avicii’s anthem of the year Levels. We’ve seen Hardwell hitting spots like Electric Zoo, Beta Night Club, Ottawa, Demark and many others. Laying down remixes for In The Air by Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard & BT, Taio Cruz’s radio hit Hangover

Munster features that old Hardwell style build up like in Encoded, and The World, with a drop complimentary to his last single called Cobra. The track is officially out on Hardwell’s label Revealed Recordings. Check it out now on beatport!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response