[Release] Jean Claude Ades Feat. Tyra – Only Tonight (Incl. Disfunktion Remix) [PinkStar]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Only Tonight

ARTIST(S): Jean Claude Ades, Tyra

REMIXER(S): Disfunktion

LABEL(S): PinkStar Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 02.11.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Finally the long awaited remixes of this year’s Summer hit are ready. Jean Claude Ades aka JCA, known for his worldwide #1 charting hit in 2003, featuring Dannii Minogue : I Begin To Wonder, presents his new hit recording Only Tonight featuring the catchy vocals by Tyra.

The big success of the Original release, including the fantastic remixes by Federico Scavo and Ludvig Holm, was screaming for more. So here they are: three slamming new remixes by Dutch duo Disfunktion and JCA himself together with Ludvig Holm. Jean Claude was born and raised in Italy. With his French father and German mother he has a fresh European flair that makes his sound all his own. JCA has been creating a massive buzz in the international scene of electronic dance music with his early productions and highly energetic DJ sets. His hit record I Begin To Wonder went Top Ten in many countries and brought him world-fame. Today he has sold over 1 Million records including other chart-breaking songs such as Some Day, Fly Away, Shingaling or Nite Time under his real name Jean Claude Ades.

Jean Claude Ades Feat. Tyra – Only Tonight (Disfunktion Remix & Disfunktion Dub Mix)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response