[Release] Gareth Emery – The Sound of Garuda : Chapter 2 [Garuda]

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Gareth Emery

LABEL(S): Garuda

GENRE(S): Trance

RELEASE DATE: 05.09.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The brillant British guy Gareth Emery is really exploding all around the world. Producing into Trance music, booked in the greatest festivals, Gareth Emery need to be featured at the highest level. Today with his own record, Garuda, he is releasing his second chapter of “The Sound of Garuda“. The compilation includes 12 tracks and an exclusive hour mix. We can find the amazing “Mansion” produced by Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge and tracks produced by Alex M.O.R.P.H. and the french talent Damian William with “Astrolove“.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Release] Gareth Emery – The Sound of Garuda : Chapter 2 [Garuda]"

  1. R3Tno September 5, 2011 at 7:52 pm - Reply

    is coooll <3 it

Leave A Response