[Release] Francesco Diaz & Jeff Rock – God Save The Queen [Spinnin]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: God Save The Queen

ARTIST(S): Francesco Diaz, Jeff Rock

LABEL(S): Spinnin

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 08.08.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

What an amazing tribute for the United Kingdom… The German Francesco Diaz team up again with Jeff Rock, after their track Disco, they did another Electro House bomb including a part of the United Kingdom Anthem alongside a crushed vocal saying “God Save The Queen, God Save The American Dream” and a little kick sounding like a horse’s hoof. We really like this track, and we are recommending it to you. Let us know your feedback and God Save The Queen.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response