[Release] Ferry Corsten – Check It Out (Incl. Bassjackers Remix) [Flashover]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Check It Out

ARTIST(S): Ferry Corsten

REMIXER(S): Bassjackers, Kyau & Albert

LABEL(S): Flashover

GENRE(S): Electro House, Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 10.10.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Ferry Corsten, the Trance icon, having a notable success with his track Check It Out on his label Flashover Recordings, released today a remixes package including the ones by Bassjackers, an Electro House powerful stuff, next to a Trance/Progressive House one from the duo Kyau & Albert.

Bassjackers is a band from Netherlands, born in 2007 and composed by 2 friends Marlon Flohr and Ralph van Hilst. They definitely mark their seat on the House music scene with their last tracks, one with the Dutch ApsterBrougham“, and the other one, very well known, the famous “Mush Mush” played many times by the best DJs on the world, particularly the Swedish House Mafia with their boot Hello w/ Mush Mush on all their 2011 sets. Their remix on this track, they put their own things to make this track a monster one !

On the other hand, we have the remix from Kyau & Albert, a German duo possessing their record label Euphonic since 1997 and rocking the Trance scene with their tracks. Here, they made a remix on their usual music style, coming closer to the House music.

You have to listen both remixes, they are 2 different style to satisfy everyone. Grab yours !


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response