[Release] Fedde Le Grand – ‘Sensation Innerspace – New York City 2012’

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Various Artist

EP NAME: Sensation Innerspace – New York City 2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Sensation. For music fans across the world the word is synonymous with perhaps the greatest ever parties put on this planet. A sea of white; operatic productions stretching the length of entire football fields; the biggest artists in electronic music rising to the occasion and delivering sets that defy belief; a common understanding in the power and beauty of house and electro – this is the magic, the music and the experience that is Sensation.

Now fans everywhere can recapture that once-in-a-lifetime feeling as Sensation global resident Fedde le Grand releases ‘Sensation Innerspace – New York 2012’. Commissioned by ID&T to mark Sensation’s inaugural US event, the double disc long-player is both a triumph and a tribute as le Grand perfectly encapsulates the essence of global Sensation parties with his trademark tough, pumping and atmospheric track selection, featuring some of the biggest tracks unleashed upon the Barclays Center in New York City on Friday October 26th and Saturday October 27th 2012.

Press play and you’re immersed into a world where music becomes one of the true primeval assaults on the senses. Rolling drums, escalating synths, thundering synth lines and bone-shaking bass lines shudder and groan underneath soaring melodies and instantly recognizable riffs from some of electronic music’s most revered and progressive producers. Marco V’s ‘10PM’; Fedde and Deniz Koyu’s massive remix of Zdarlight’s ‘Digitalism’; ‘Stand Alone’ by Chris Lake & Lazy Rich ft. Jareth; Antoine Clamaran’s ‘Back Again’; NYC favourite and US Sensation featured artist dBerrie’s ‘Aquarius’; ‘Kangaroo’ by Sander van Doorn and Julian Jordan – track by track Fedde lines them up and then knocks them down, building a bumping, thumping, blisteringly relentless trip into 21st century house music. It’s a master mix by the Dutchman that will have you jumping out of your seat in minutes, showcasing why he’s become the biggest ever Sensation global resident.

Doubling up with Fedde’s mix is the official Sensation Innerspace Mix. Blending an electric selection of hit singles that have consistently featured across countless international Sensation parties, this is the best of the best hand picked by ID&T’s core music staff. Tracks like Technasia’s ‘Heart of Flesh’, Pig & Dan’s ‘Mooshi’, Gregor Tresher’s ‘Lifecycles’, ‘Not Like That’ by Jay Lumen and his Sacred Sounds Remix of Kevin Saunderson’s ‘The Sound’ soar through the speaker system, creating a roaring rollercoaster of tribal rhythms, pumping house cuts and immense floor-filling drops that defy anyone listening not to get up and dance.

Truly sensational from start to finish, this is more than just a fitting tribute to the greatest party in the known universe. This is electronica at its finest, a passionate testimonial from a team both in the DJ booth and behind the scenes that are dedicated to giving fans everywhere an experience that will stay with them for a lifetime. This is Fedde le Grand, this is ID&T, this is New York City… this is Innerspace. Open up your senses.

Sensation Innerspace New York, 2012

Track list

CD01 – Mixed by Fedde le Grand

  1. Intro
  2. Franky Rizardo & Roul and Doors – Blackout
  3. Gabriel & Castellon – Oompa Loompa
  4. Lunde Bros – Can You Feel It
  5. The 8th Note & Nilson – Can You Feel It
  6. Nom De Strip & Peo de Pitte – Big Knobbler
  7. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Toxic Rush
  8. Antoine Clamaran. Cutee B. – Back Again
  9. Nom De Strip & Hatiras – The Nothing (Original Mix)
  10. Dannic – Tombo (Original Mix)
  11. Marco V – 10PM (Original Mix)
  12. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
  13. Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
  14. Fedde le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks (turn of your mind)
  15. dBerrie – Aquarius
  16. Luciano Vargas – Better Days feat. Viktor (Vocal Version)
  17. Chris Lake & Lazy Rich feat. Jareth – Stand Alone
  18. Marco V & Doctors in Florence – Lotus


CD02 – Sensation Innerspace Mix

  1. Kevin Saunderson – The Sound (Jay Lumen Sacred Sounds Remix)
  2. Technasia – Heart Of Flesh
  3. Pig & Dan – Mooshi
  4. Alex Kenji & NDKj – Not That Kind Of Girl (Mike Vale Remix)
  5. Sterac aka Steve Rachmad – Astronotes (Joris Voorn Remix)
  6. Sergio Fernandez – Clicks N Stuff
  7. Itamar Sagi – Kubba
  8. DJ PP – La Luna
  9. Agaric – Another End
  10. Gregor Tresher – Lifecycles
  11. NiCe7 – Space Needle
  12. Cuartero – Madrugar
  13. Jay Lumen – Not Like That
  14. DJ W!ld – I’m Not Human
  15. Punky Blaster – Missin’ (The Cube Guys Remix)
  16. Adriatique – Body Movin


Fedde Le Grand on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response