[Release] Eric Prydz Presents Pryda Album [Virgin]

Eric Prydz Presents Pryda Album

Release Info

ARTIST(S): Pryda

EP NAME: Pryda

LABEL(S): Virgin Records

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 21.05.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

The long-awaited release of the album Eric Prydz Presents Pryda off of Virgin Records is finally here! Although it has taken several years for this album to be completed and released, Pryda’s debut album has been worth the waiting, as it contains 3 discs of some really amazing progressive house tracks, and it really shows the talent and variety in production style of this awesome Swedish producer.

Disc 1 of the Pryda album has all of the unreleased (some just recently released) tracks by Pryda, including the track Pjanoo, which has already been getting played since quite some time ago. Also included are the recently previewed or released tracks Agag, You, SW4, and Allein, the latter of which has been popping up in many sets, mixtapes, and radio shows within the last few weeks.

Discs 2 and 3 of the album are Retrospective Mixes by Pryda, which mix his classic tracks together, some with special re-edits. Included in these continuous mixes are tracks like Miami To Atlanta, Muranyi, The End, Waves, and 2Night.

Have a listen to the amazing Pryda album, courtesy of Virgin Records, and hear why Eric Prydz/Pryda is one of the best! If you live in the United States, make sure to go to this year’s Identity Tour as well, as it will be the first time that Eric Prydz has ever played in the US!


Disc 1:

1. Shadows
2. Agag
3. Beyond 8
4. Javlar
5. Sunburst
6. Hardrock Lausanne
7. You
8. SW4
9. Leja
10. Mighty Love
11. Allein
12. You Interlude
13. Pjanoo (Eric’s Intro Edit)

Disc 2 – Retrospective Mix Part 1:

1. Lesson One
2. Miami To Atlanta
3. Genesis
4. Rakfunk
5. Europa
6. Aftermath (Eric Prydz Edit)
7. Frankfurt
8. Armed
9. Reeperbahn
10. Muranyi
11. Paolo Mojo – 1983 (Eric Prydz Remix)
12. The Gift

Disc 3
 – Retrospective Mix Part 2:

1. The End
2. Rymd
3. Waves
4. Emos
5. VIRO (Eric Prydz Intro Edit)
6. Glimma
7. Juletider
8. With Me
9. 2Night
10. Melo (Eric Prydz Special Edit)
11. M.S.B.O.Y
12. Mirage

Pryda on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response