[Release] Dyro & Rene Kuppens – Raid [Revealed]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Dyro & Rene Kuppens

LABEL(S): Revealed

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 30.04.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Hardwell’s newest protege Dyro is back with yet another smashing track, making a return to Revealed after his last duel EP release featuring the tracks Magno and Metaphor, which marked the start of his rise to fame. Now in 2012 we’ve seen releases on Dimtri Vegas & Like Mike’s label Smash The House alongside artist Jacob Van Hage called EMP, and a huge remix to Hardwell & Dannic’s Kontiki. Also, if you were watching the Ultra livestream, or you were at the event, you probably heard Afrojack play his collaboration with the duo Ansol entitled Top Of The World which already has been supported by Afrojack, David Guetta, and more as well as the unreleased collaboration with Looper’s named Monster Talk which is soon to be released on Laidback Luke’s Mixmash Records. While Dyro rises we are just getting a taste of what Rene Kuppens has to offer with a bunch of unreleased singles due to the massive studio time, but with a huge tech house release for Que Cubano.

Raid shows the versatility of the two producers, combining heavy progressive elements alongside a new heavy electro sound unlike anything produced before, with sounds you might of only heard in dubstep tracks before converted into electro elements.

Raid is out now on Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response