[Release] DJ DLG – Evolution EP Part 4 [Lazor Music]

Release Info


EP NAME: Evolution EP Part 4

LABEL(S): Lazor Music

GENRE(S): House

RELEASE DATE: 19.03.2012

BUY LINK: Buy Link

As the year progresses, so does the sound of Lazor Music as we are proud to present the latest in DJ DLG’s “Evolution EP Series”. In this 3’rd Chapter, DJ DLG evolves his glitch hop production with over whelming support. DJ DLG kicks off this 4th installment with “Electric Soul“. This chopped up & stuttered beat is laced with, warped bass lines, ace arps and topped off with, a transformative vocal sending subliminal messages to get down & dirty! As if “Electric Soul” wasn’t enough. Yeti Stomp soars through with DLG’s main room production & sound. Intertwine with both Euphoric leads and mutate bass lines, Yeti Stomp is ready to roar through your speakers! Closing out the EP is none other than, party rocking’ “w00t w00t”. With immense builds, pumpin’ bass and modish vox loop, ” w00t w00t ” is ready to set the feel good, ragging tone of the night! Although each track has its own sound, they all have one thing in common…DLG’s signature touch.

DJ DLG on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response