[Release] Dirty South, Those Usual Suspects & Erik Hecht – Walking Alone [Phazing]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Walking Alone

ARTIST(S): Dirty South, Those Usual Suspects & Erik Hecht

LABEL(S): Phazing

GENRE(S): Progressive House

RELEASE DATE: 19.10.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Played by Dirty South for the first time in September at the annual Electric Zoo Festival in New York City, the crowd went crazy with the melody and the vocal so majestic. So long time awaited, Walking Alone produced by the Australian Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht is finally out on Beatport through the Phazing, Dirty South record.

These artists are going to take an important size into the electronic music, each of their new productions make a big success, remember Coming Home remixed by Dirty South. It was an interplanetary success and the music is still played every weekend in clubs around the world. This last 2 months, all the greatest DJs and Producers have been supported Walking Along such as the Swedish House Mafia, Norman Doray and many more…

Those Usual Suspect on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response