[Release] David Guetta & Usher – Without You (R3hab’s XS Remix) [F*** Me I’M Famous]

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Without You

ARTIST(S): David Guetta Feat. Usher


LABEL(S): F*** Me I’M Famous

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 19.09.11

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Following the high supported track with Russians Swanky Tunes called Sending My Love released through Wall Recordings, recently remixed by American born Kaskade, R3hab has released through David Guetta‘s label F*** Me I’M Famous his remix of Without You. Just after the release of 22 years old Nicky Romero, David Guetta is proud to add this remix to his latest top rated album named Nothing But The Beat.

Huge R3hab has overflowed all summer long the EDM scene with lots of tracks and remixes such as Papi from Jennifer Lopez or Glorian Estefan – Wepa, Rye Rye Feat. Robyn – Never Be Mine, Skylar Grey – Dance Without You, Sander van Doorn – Koko, or LMFOA – Champagne Showers.

R3hab on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response