[Release] Bobby Burns – Next [Stealth Records]

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Bobby Burns

LABEL(S): Stealth Records

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 14.02.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Bobby Burns is a name most of us certainly know. This is because of his famous collabs with Afrojack, creating songs like Real High,GhettoblasterBungee and Bridge. He also got a great track with Sidney Samson called Countdown, also released on Wall Recordings. Bobby is getting a lot of support from Afrojack, he also takes Mr. Burns to some of his shows, including the Jacked events in the Netherlands. Because of this cooperation we are not surprised that Bobby Burns’ new song was thought to be another collaboration with Nick Van De Wall.

“Next” already came to light last year. Afrojack gave it some playtime, supporting the rumour that he was involved in production. As Bobby just confirmed, Next actually is a track he did on his own. Furthermore, it won’t be released through Wall but through Stealth RecordsRoger Sanchez signed Bobby to his label, what led to an amazing Bobby Burns remix of Sanchez’ Worldwide. Now Next has been slated now on Stealth! Get your copy now!

Bobby Burns on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response